SE MN Association of Realtors


Real Estate Sales

About Us

The Southeast Minnesota Association of REALTORS is the largest professional trade association outside the Twin Cities Metro area in the state of MN, with over 1,100 realtor members. This association serves members in ten+ counties as the result of several mergers in 1998, 2000 and 2004. The counties served include: Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca, Winona and including part of Lake City that goes into Goodhue County.